General Awareness

Sl. No Title Author Preview Hits
1 LP 01 Identify the following household things Kavita Sharma LP 1 Identify the following household things 2161
2 LP 02 Recognize the logos Kavita Sharma LP 2 Recognize the logos 795
3 LP 03 The Human Body Ujjwal Sharma the_human_body_1 926
4 LP 04 People who help us Kavita Sharma people_who_help_us 912
5 LP 05 Hands and its functions Kavita Sharma hands_and_its_function 810
6 LP 06 Write what is Missing Kavita Sharma LP-6-write-what-is-missing 832
7 LP 07 My Favourites Kavita Sharma LP-7-my-favourites 812
8 LP 08a What Celebration is it Kavita Sharma LP-8a-what-celebration-is-it 778
9 LP 08b Deepawali for younger kids Kavita Sharma LP-8b-deepawali-for-younger-kids 884
10 LP 08c Deepawali for older kids Kavita Sharma LP-8c-deepawali-for-older-kids 861
11 LP 09 Can you name the Game Kavita Sharma LP-9-can-you-name-the-game 500
12 LP 10 Dos and Don't Kavita Sharma LP-10-dos-and-dont1 495
13 LP 11 Things we use Kavita Sharma LP-11-things-we-use 491
14 LP 12 Name the things we need while brushing our teeth Kavita Sharma LP-12-name-the-things-we-need-while-brushing-our-teeth 520
15 LP 13 Write names of 5 things Kavita Sharma LP-13-write-names-of-5-things 502
16 LP 14 Musical Instruments Kavita Sharma LP 14 Musical Instruments 596
17 LP 15 Independence Day Kavita Sharma LP-15-independence-day 344
18 LP 16 Names of the festivals Kavita Sharma LP-16-names-of-the-festivals 304
19 LP 16a Famous Indian Personalities-2 Kavita Sharma LP 16a Famous Indian Personalities-2 306
20 LP 16b Famous Indian Personalities-1 Kavita Sharma LP 16b Famous Indian Personalities-1 343
21 LP 16c Famous Indian Monuments Kavita Sharma LP 16c Famous Indian Monuments 281
22 LP 16d Famous World Monuments Kavita Sharma LP 16d Famous World Monuments 285
23 LP 17 Meals of the day Kavita Sharma LP-17-meals-of-the-day1 283
24 LP 17a The Family Meal Kavita Sharma LP-8-the-family-meal 255
25 LP 17b What is your favourite colour and why Kavita Sharma LP-19-what-is-your-favourite-colour-and-why1 249
26 LP 18 The Color Wheel Kavita Sharma LP-20-the-color-wheel 257
27 LP 19 Road signs Kavita Sharma LP-21-road-signs 197
28 LP 20 Plan a travel Kavita Sharma LP 20 Plan a travel 184
29 LP 20a Write five rules which need to be followed on the road Kavita Sharma LP-23-write-five-rules-which-need-to-be-followed-on-the-road 189
30 LP 21 The correct day of the week Kavita Sharma LP-24-the-correct-day-of-the-week 181
31 LP 22 What comes before Kavita Sharma LP-25-what-comes-before 180
32 LP 23 Name the seasons Kavita Sharma LP-26-name-the-seasons 182
33 LP 23a MCQ seasons of the year Kavita Sharma LP-27-mcq-seasons-of-the-year 186
34 LP 23b Seasons of the year Kavita Sharma LP-28-seasons-of-the-year 171
35 LP 23c Can you identify the following Kavita Sharma LP-29-can-you-identify-the-following 182
36 LP 24 The National Holidays Kavita Sharma LP-30-the-national-holidays 173
37 LP 25 Different Religions Kavita Sharma LP-31-different-religions 178
38 LP 26 Time Kavita Sharma LP-32-time-recognition-hour 175
39 LP 27 Money Identification Kavita Sharma LP 27 Money Identification 188
40 LP 28 Money Usage Kavita Sharma LP 28 Money Usage 177
41 LP 29 Modes of Transport-1 Kavita Sharma LP 29 Modes of Transport-1 207
42 LP 30 Modes of Transport-2 Kavita Sharma LP 30 Modes of Transport-2 196
43 LP 31 Modes of Transport-3 Kavita Sharma LP 31 Modes of Transport-3 172
44 LP 31a Paragraph writing Kavita Sharma LP 31a Paragraph writing 183
45 LP 32 The Capital of India Kavita Sharma LP-37-the-capital-of-india 206
46 LP 33 Famous Indian Monuments Kavita Sharma LP-38-famous-indian-monuments 195
47 LP 33a Famous World Monuments Kavita Sharma 201
48 LP 33b Famous Indian Personalities-1 Kavita Sharma LP-40-famous-indian-peronalities-1 198
49 LP 33c Famous Indian Personalities-2 Kavita Sharma LP-41-famous-indian-peronalities-2 203
50 LP 42 Know your Nation Ujjwal Sharma LP 42 Know your Nation 177
51 LP General Awareness 34 Clothes Swathi lp_general_awareness_34_clothes 179
52 LP General Awareness 35 Furniture 1 a Swathi lp_general_awareness_35_furniture_1_a 175
53 LP General Awareness 36 Furniture 1 b Swathi lp_general_awareness_36_furniture_1_b 171
54 LP General Awareness 37 Entertainment Swathi lp_general_awareness_37_entertainment 172
55 LP General Awareness 38 Cooking Swathi lp_general_awareness_38_cooking 168
56 LP-02-a-Describing-Things Leena Mitra Describing things 1
57 LP-23-D-RIDDLES-ON-WEATHER Leena Mitra Riddles 1
58 LP-23-e-Things-you-need-using-Microsoft-excel Leena Mitra Things in excel 1

Comments are closed