Readiness

Sl. No Title Author Preview Hits
1 LP 01 When do I use these House hold articles Kavita Sharma Lp-1-when-do-i-use-these-house-hold-articles 2161
2 LP 02 I enjoy these fruits Kavita Sharma LP 2 I enjoy these Fruits 795
3 LP 03 Have I seen these Animals Kavita Sharma LP-3-have-i-seen-them_animals 926
4 LP 04 Positions of Objects Kavita Sharma LP 4 Positions of Objects 912
5 LP 05 I like to play these Musical Instruments Kavita Sharma LP-5-i-like-to-play-these-musical-instruments 810
6 LP 06 My exercise and play activities Paragraph writing Kavita Sharma LP-6-my-exercise-and-play-activities-paragraph-writing 832
7 LP 07 Modes of Transport Kavita Sharma LP-7-modes-of-transport 812
8 LP 08 My Sources of Entertainment and Learning Electronics Kavita Sharma LP-8-my-sources-of-entertainment-and-learning-electronics 778
9 LP 09 Pattern Recognition Kavita Sharma LP-9-pattern-recognition 884
10 LP 10 Pick the Odd One Out1 Kavita Sharma LP-10-pick-the-odd-one-out1 861
11 LP 11 Pick the Odd One Out Kavita Sharma LP-11-pick-the-odd-one-out2 500
12 LP 12 Spatial Senses Kavita Sharma LP-12-spatial-senses 495
13 LP 13 Perceptual Constancy Kavita Sharma LP-13-perceptual-constancy 491
14 LP 14 Comparison Kavita Sharma LP-14-comparison 520
15 LP 15 Lesson Plan on Plural Words Kavita Sharma LP-15-lesson-plan-on-plural-words 502
16 LP 16 Look at the pictures and pair the words Dipika L LP-16-look-at-the-pictures-and-pair-the-words 596
17 LP 16 Understanding Places Hetal Joshi LP 16 Understanding Places 344
18 LP 17 Augmenting Language through connectivity Hetal Joshi LP 17 Augmenting Language through connectivity 304
19 LP 18 Building words Hetal Joshi LP 18 Building words 306
20 LP 19 Comprehension through visuals Hetal Joshi LP 19 Comprehension through visuals 343
21 LP 20 Encouraging Turn Taking- Game Hetal Joshi LP 20 Encouraging Turn Taking- Game 281
22 LP 21 Expressing Health Problems Hetal Joshi LP 21 Expressing Health Problems 285
23 LP 22 Functional Life skills Hetal Joshi LP 22 Functional Life skills 283
24 LP 23 Generalization of letter B Hetal Joshi LP 23 Generalization of letter B 255
25 LP 24 Guessing game Hetal Joshi LP 24 Guessing game 249
26 LP 25 Identification of money by matching Hetal Joshi LP 25 Identification of money by matching 257
27 LP 26 Identification of colours through Matching Codes Hetal Joshi LP-25-identification-of-colours-through-matching-codes 197
28 LP 27 Identifying Shapes Circle Hetal Joshi LP-27-identifying-shapes-circle 184
29 LP 28 Identifying Shapes Triangle Hetal Joshi LP-28-identifying-shapes-triangle 189
30 LP 29 Learning alphabetical order Hetal Joshi LP 29 Learning alphabetical order 181
31 LP 30 Learning Time-Days of the week Hetal Joshi LP 30 Learning Time-Days of the week 180
32 LP 31 Learning to Count Hetal Joshi LP-31-learning-to-count 182
33 LP 32 Learning to spell Hetal Joshi LP 32 Learning to spell 186
34 LP 33 Math Ascending order Hetal Joshi LP 33 Math Ascending order 171
35 LP 34 Math Descending oder Hetal Joshi LP 34 Math Descending oder 182
36 LP 35 Money Price Matching Hetal Joshi LP 35 Money Price Matching 173
37 LP 36 NAVIGATE THROUGH MAZE Hetal Joshi LP 37 NAVIGATE THROUGH MAZE 178
38 LP 37 NAVIGATE THROUGH MAZE 2 Hetal Joshi LP 36 NAVIGATE THROUGH MAZE 2 175
39 LP 38 Pairing with Pictures Hetal Joshi LP 39 People around us film personality 188
40 LP 39 People around us film personality Hetal Joshi LP 39 People around us film personality 177
41 LP 40 Prepositions Hetal Joshi LP 40 Prepositions 1 207
42 LP 41 Reading Menu Hetal Joshi LP 41 Reading Menu 196
43 LP 42 Reasoning through past experience Hetal Joshi LP 42 Reasoning through past experience 172
44 LP 43 Recognising shapes Hetal Joshi LP 43 Recognising shapes 183
45 LP 44 Rhyming words Hetal Joshi LP 44 Rhyming words 206
46 LP 45 Scanning word finding game Hetal Joshi LP 45 Scanning word finding game 195
47 LP 46 Sequencing cut nails Hetal Joshi LP 46 Sequencing cut nails 201
48 LP 47 Sequencing cook food Hetal Joshi LP 47 Sequencing cook food 198
49 LP 48 Sequencing Making Chocolate Milk Hetal Joshi LP 48 Sequencing Making Chocolate Milk 203
50 LP 49 Sequencing Fruit Smoothie Hetal Joshi LP 49 Sequencing Fruit Smoothie 177
51 LP 50 Sequencing Numbers join dots Hetal Joshi LP 50 Sequencing Numbers join dots 179
52 LP 51 Sorting Food items Hetal Joshi LP 51 Sorting Food items 175
53 LP 52 Sorting Fruits and vegetables Hetal Joshi LP-52-sorting-fruits-and-vegetables 171
54 LP 53 Sorting Kitchen Items Hetal Joshi LP-53-sorting-kitchen-items 172
55 LP 54 Sorting Things Hetal Joshi LP-54-sorting-things 168
56 LP 55 Story Comprehension through Visuals Hetal Joshi LP 55 Story Comprehension through Visuals 172
57 LP 56 Story Comprehension Hetal Joshi LP 56 Story Comprehension 178
58 LP 57 Understanding Adjectives Hetal Joshi LP 57 Understanding Adjectives 171
59 LP 58 Understanding Instructions Hetal Joshi LP-58-understanding-instructions 188
60 LP 59 Understanding Menu Hetal Joshi LP-59-understanding-menu 193
61 LP 60 Understanding Numbers and their values Hetal Joshi LP-60-understanding-numbers-and-their-values 189
62 LP 61 Understanding past tense verbs Hetal Joshi LP 61 Understanding past tense verbs 192
63 LP-22-a-Smart-Art-Make-a-menu Leena Mitra Smart art 1

Comments are closed