Level 2

Download all the files of this category winzip

Sl. No Title Author Preview Hits
1 LP 16 Understanding Places Hetal Joshi LP 16 Understanding Places 344
2 LP 17 Augmenting Language through connectivity Hetal Joshi LP 17 Augmenting Language through connectivity 304
3 LP 18 Building words Hetal Joshi LP 18 Building words 306
4 LP 19 Comprehension through visuals Hetal Joshi LP 19 Comprehension through visuals 343
5 LP 20 Encouraging Turn Taking- Game Hetal Joshi LP 20 Encouraging Turn Taking- Game 281
6 LP 21 Expressing Health Problems Hetal Joshi LP 21 Expressing Health Problems 285
7 LP 22 Functional Life skills Hetal Joshi LP 22 Functional Life skills 283
8 LP 23 Generalization of letter B Hetal Joshi LP 23 Generalization of letter B 255
9 LP 24 Guessing game Hetal Joshi LP 24 Guessing game 249
10 LP 25 Identification of money by matching Hetal Joshi LP 25 Identification of money by matching 257
11 LP 26 Identification of colours through Matching Codes Hetal Joshi LP-25-identification-of-colours-through-matching-codes 197
12 LP 27 Identifying Shapes Circle Hetal Joshi LP-27-identifying-shapes-circle 184
13 LP 28 Identifying Shapes Triangle Hetal Joshi LP-28-identifying-shapes-triangle 189
14 LP 29 Learning alphabetical order Hetal Joshi LP 29 Learning alphabetical order 181
15 LP 30 Learning Time-Days of the week Hetal Joshi LP 30 Learning Time-Days of the week 180
16 LP 31 Learning to Count Hetal Joshi LP-31-learning-to-count 182
17 LP 32 Learning to spell Hetal Joshi LP 32 Learning to spell 186
18 LP 33 Math Ascending order Hetal Joshi LP 33 Math Ascending order 171
19 LP 34 Math Descending oder Hetal Joshi LP 34 Math Descending oder 182
20 LP 35 Money Price Matching Hetal Joshi LP 35 Money Price Matching 173
21 LP 36 NAVIGATE THROUGH MAZE Hetal Joshi LP 37 NAVIGATE THROUGH MAZE 178
22 LP 37 NAVIGATE THROUGH MAZE 2 Hetal Joshi LP 36 NAVIGATE THROUGH MAZE 2 175
23 LP 38 Pairing with Pictures Hetal Joshi LP 39 People around us film personality 188
24 LP 39 People around us film personality Hetal Joshi LP 39 People around us film personality 177
25 LP 40 Prepositions Hetal Joshi LP 40 Prepositions 1 207
26 LP 41 Reading Menu Hetal Joshi LP 41 Reading Menu 196
27 LP 42 Reasoning through past experience Hetal Joshi LP 42 Reasoning through past experience 172
28 LP 43 Recognising shapes Hetal Joshi LP 43 Recognising shapes 183
29 LP 44 Rhyming words Hetal Joshi LP 44 Rhyming words 206
30 LP 45 Scanning word finding game Hetal Joshi LP 45 Scanning word finding game 195
31 LP 46 Sequencing cut nails Hetal Joshi LP 46 Sequencing cut nails 201
32 LP 47 Sequencing cook food Hetal Joshi LP 47 Sequencing cook food 198
33 LP 48 Sequencing Making Chocolate Milk Hetal Joshi LP 48 Sequencing Making Chocolate Milk 203
34 LP 49 Sequencing Fruit Smoothie Hetal Joshi LP 49 Sequencing Fruit Smoothie 177
35 LP 50 Sequencing Numbers join dots Hetal Joshi LP 50 Sequencing Numbers join dots 179
36 LP 51 Sorting Food items Hetal Joshi LP 51 Sorting Food items 175
37 LP 52 Sorting Fruits and vegetables Hetal Joshi LP-52-sorting-fruits-and-vegetables 171
38 LP 53 Sorting Kitchen Items Hetal Joshi LP-53-sorting-kitchen-items 172
39 LP 54 Sorting Things Hetal Joshi LP-54-sorting-things 168
40 LP 55 Story Comprehension through Visuals Hetal Joshi LP 55 Story Comprehension through Visuals 172
41 LP 56 Story Comprehension Hetal Joshi LP 56 Story Comprehension 178
42 LP 57 Understanding Adjectives Hetal Joshi LP 57 Understanding Adjectives 171
43 LP 58 Understanding Instructions Hetal Joshi LP-58-understanding-instructions 188
44 LP 59 Understanding Menu Hetal Joshi LP-59-understanding-menu 193
45 LP 60 Understanding Numbers and their values Hetal Joshi LP-60-understanding-numbers-and-their-values 189
46 LP 61 Understanding past tense verbs Hetal Joshi LP 61 Understanding past tense verbs 192
47 LP-22-a-Smart-Art-Make-a-menu Leena Mitra Smart art 1

Comments are closed